LMS Advisory Group Membership Fall 2016

The LMS Advisory Group works with the Center for Academic Excellence to set strategic priorities for Appalachian State's learning management system, as well as to examine and evaluate different features in AsULearn. Welcome to the members for the fall 2016 term!

Group MemberDepartment
Kellie Reed AshcraftSocial Work
Chris CookCurriculum and Instruction
Jeff ChurchCenter for Academic Excellence*
Derek EggersCenter for Academic Excellence*
Travis EricksonAdvising- College of Health Sciences
Sandi LaneHealth Care Management
Emory MaidenCenter for Academic Excellence*
Lindsay MaslandPsychology
Mary Beth McKeeCenter for Academic Excellence*
Kelly McBrideBelk Library
Michelle MeltonCenter for Academic Excellence*
Tom MuellerCommunications
Ben PowellManagement
Iryna SharaievskaRecreation Management and Physical Education 
Greg SimmonsCenter for Academic Excellence*
Tracy SmithCurriculum and Instruction
Tom Van GilderCenter for Academic Excellence*
Fred WoolardCenter for Academic Excellence*

* Various members of the Center for Academic Excellence will serve on a rotational basis.

group members
Published: Jul 27, 2016 10:58am